Skip to product information
1 of 1

Gothic File 22-3 / Young and Cold Sampler Vol. 7

Gothic File 22-3 / Young and Cold Sampler Vol. 7

Regular price $12.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $12.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Young and Cold Sampler Vol. 7 looks a bit different and unusual this time, as it was included with the latest GOTHIC magazine in Germany. As with previous volumes, also Y&C’s label sampler No.7 features tracks from the latest and forthcoming releases of the label. On Volume 7 we find 19 Artists and Tracks – many of them previously unreleased!

Track Listing

01 Ascii Disko–So Young so Cold 
02 Plastikstrom/DIAF–Atmen
03 Stranger and Lovers–Death Song
04 Final Body–Sick
05 Forever Grey–The other Side
06 DARK–Forever Suffer
07 Social Station–Fallout
08 Deathtrippers–Passion & Fire
09 Neila Invo–Delirium
10 Belly Hatcher–Rips and Bleeds
11 Blanche Biau, Carlo Onda–Marode Gestalten
12 Potochkine–Possédée
13 Rue Oberkampf–Hope and Fear
14 Werner Karloff–Sons of Snake
15 Equinoxious–Farewell
16 Risk Risk–Streetwalk
17 The Present Moment–Nothing to prove
18 Blood Handsome–Don`t let Me go
19 Karl Kave–Atomlabor

View full details